Officers

 

 

Industry Chairperson:

Jay Elliott

Supervisor

Pitney Bowes Presort Services

6301 Equitable Road

Kansas City, MO  64120

(913) 954-9064

Jay.Elliott@pb.com

 

Postal Chairperson:

Eddie Morgan

Postmaster-KCMO

300 W. Pershing Rd., Ste 251

Kansas City, MO  64108-9998

(816) 374-9144

eddie.c.morgan@usps.gov

Industry Vice-Chair

Karla Danielson

General Manager

Pitney Bowes Presort Services

6301 Equitable Road

Kansas City, MO  64120

(816) 231-2672 EXT 121

karla.danielson@pb.com

Treasurer:

Ryan Waggener

Vice President

Action Mailing Corporation

3165 W. Heartland Dr.

Liverty, MO  64068-9000

rwaggener@action-mailing.com

 

Secretary:

Jennifer Nelson
Admin,KCMO Postmaster

300 W. Pershing Rd, Ste 251

Kansas City, MO  64108-9998

(816) 374-9105

Jennifer.R.Nelson@usps.gov

 

Industry Members

 

Sofia Jones

Executive Customer Service

Manager

Pitney Bowes Presort Services

6301 Equitable Road

Kansas City, MO  64120

(816) 231-2672

sofia.jones@pb.com

 

Erica Waggener

Account Executive

Action Mailing Corporation

3165 W. Heartland Dr.

Liberty, MO  64068-9000

ewaggener@action-mailing.com

 

Jose Ramirez

Moss Printing

5406 Johnson Dr.

Shawnee Mission Dr.

Shawnee Mission, KS 66205

(913) 362-9292

mossprinting@gmail.com

Alison Hall

Lineage

Postal Members

 

 

Russ Monuski

A/Postmaster KCKS

550 Nebraska Ave.

Kansas City, KS  66101-9998

Deborah Anderson

Postmaster-Independence

301 W. Lexington Ave.

Independence, MO  64050

Erik Dickerson

A/Postmaster-Shawnee

6029 Broadmoor St

Shawnee Mission, KS  66202

(913)626-6659

Erik.p.dickerson@usps.gov

 

Darrin Gadson

Manager Marketing

300 W. Pershing Rd., Ste 203

Kansas City, MO  64108

(816) 374-9170

darrin.r.gadson@usps.gov

Tyrone Perkins

Sales Executive

300 W. Pershing Rd Suite 243

Kansas City, Mo 64108

(816) 374-9206

Postal Members

 

Rhonda Buford

Manager Business Mail Entry

300 W. Pershing Rd., Ste 205

Kansas City, MO  64108

(816) 374-9358

rhonda.r.buford@usps.gov

 

 

Jason Clipperton

Operations Support Specialist

1700 Cleveland Ave Room 2030

Kansas City, MO  64121

jason.a.clipperton@usps.gov


 

Jaquita Jackson

Sales Executive

300 W. Pershing Rd., Ste 243

Kansas City, MO  64108

 (816) 374-9797

jaquita.l.jackson@usps.gov

 

Sandi Steinberg

Customer Relations Coordinator

300 W. Pershing Rd., Ste 251

Kansas City, MO  64108

(816) 374-9126

sandra.e.steinberg@usps.gov

If you are interested in becoming a GKCPCC Executive Board Member please inquire with any board member listed above. We would love to have you as part of our event planning team! Send questions or concerns to Jennifer.r.nelson@usps.gov